how can i update mi-note 4?

how can i update mi-note 4?

Postby sofia901 » Thu Jul 26, 2018 4:49 am

Hi Guys, Can anyone tell how can I update my redmi note-4 handset Baseband & kernel Version?
Hi There! I am Sofia Clara Working At Fusion Informatics As a Software Engineer, and also We are listed under top 10 android app development companies for giving a complete solution to clients for Android & iPhone App Development.
sofia901
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 4:32 am
Location: Mumbai

Re: how can i update mi-note 4?

Postby HubHacken » Wed Aug 22, 2018 10:35 pm

Hi! I found this on official miui board. Think it will be useful for you too: http://en.miui.com/thread-535355-1-1.html
HubHacken
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2018 10:29 pm
Location: NYC

Re: how can i update mi-note 4?

Postby joesimen » Sun Feb 17, 2019 10:44 pm

go to settings and check the option
[url]Chatbot development company in mumbai[/url]
https://dxminds.com
joesimen
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2018 2:26 am

Re: how can i update mi-note 4?

Postby pujapapu » Fri Mar 08, 2019 3:20 am

I think you must use some hacked tools to update to next version :)
Machine learning training in Bangalore.
Blockchain training in Bangalore.
React native training in Bangalore.
Python training in Bangalore.
pujapapu
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2019 3:41 am
Location: Bangalore

Re: how can i update mi-note 4?

Postby rohinidubey » Mon Apr 08, 2019 3:12 am

you can update it with the help of settings option
there you will find and option called update.
rohinidubey
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018 6:09 am

Re: how can i update mi-note 4?

Postby Teja123 » Tue Apr 09, 2019 12:45 am

go to settings and select mobile miui and download software.

iso 13485 Certification in Hyderabad
Teja123
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2018 2:04 am


Return to android

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest